CONTACT

Please get in touch, submit your details and we will get back to you.

W.T. Johnson & Sons Ltd
Bankfield Mills
Moldgreen
Huddersfield
West Yorkshire
HD5 9BB

0044 1484 549965
0044 1484 448106

info@wtjohnson.co.uk
www.wtjohnson.co.uk


ANNUAL HOLIDAYS

Please be aware that the mill will be closed on the following days throughout the year.

Christmas 2021/New Year 2022

The Mill will be closed on: Saturday 25 December, 2021

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 4 January, 2022

Easter

The Mill will be closed on: Friday 8 April, 2022

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 19 April, 2022

May Day

The Mill will be closed on: Monday 2 May, 2022

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 3 May, 2022

Spring Bank

The Mill will be closed on: Thursday 2 June, 2022

The Mill will re-open on: Monday 6 June, 2022

August Bank Holiday

The Mill will be closed on: Monday 29 August, 2022

The Mill will re-open on: Tuesday 30 August, 2022